The Charles M. Moore Insurance Team

“The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team.”
― Phil Jackson
Tommy Adams - Small

Tommy Adams

President

tadams@cmmoore.com

Charles Adams - small

Charles Adams

Vice President

cadams@cmmoore.com

Jordan Clarke - small

Jordan Clarke

Vice President

jclarke@cmmoore.com

Felton Adams - Small

Felton Adams

Director of Operations

fadams@cmmoore.com

Mike Hepp - Small

Mike Hepp

Account Executive

mhepp@cmmoore.com

Bob Jenkins - Small

Bob Jenkins

Account Executive

bjenkins@cmmoore.com

cmmoore_313

Andy Lovell

Account Executive

alovell@cmmoore.com

cmmoore_239

Kim McReynolds

Senior Account Manager
Commercial Insurance

kmcreynolds@cmmoore.com

cmmoore_247

Fatima Bland

Senior Account Manager
Commercial Insurance

fbland@cmmoore.com

IMG_4229

Susan Ross

Senior Account Manager
Commercial Insurance

sross@cmmoore.com

Teresa Dawson - small

Teresa Dawson

Senior Account Manager
Commercial Insurance

tdawson@cmmoore.com

unnamed

Hollie Sowell

Director
Personal Insurance

hsowell@cmmoore.com

Pam Petty - small

Pam Petty

Senior Account Manager
Employee Benefits

ppetty@cmmoore.com

Sharon Leibfreid - small

Sharon Leibfreid

Senior Account Manager
Personal Lines

sleibfreid@cmmoore.com

Shari Norman - small

Shari Norman

Senior Account Manager
Personal Insurance

snorman@cmmoore.com

Devin Cornwell - small

Devin Cornwell

Account Manager
Personal Insurance

dcornwell@cmmoore.com

cmmoore_262

Cookie Morgan

Administrative Assistant

cmorgan@cmmoore.com

cmmoore_377

Tammy Adams

Client Services Manager

tammy@cmmoore.com

Staff pictures 210

Robert Fuller

Account Executive

rfuller@cmmoore.com

Staff pictures 198

Leann Moody

Senior Account Manager

lmoody@cmmoore.com